Member List

View of Sage Library Members
Library Email Phone Number Hours Website
Adams Public Library library@cityofadamsoregon.com 541-566-3038 Monday - Thursday 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm http://www.cityofadamsoregon.com/adams-public-library.html
Arlington Public Library aplib97812@centurylink.net 541-454-2444 Monday 10:00am-4:00pm, Tuesday 10:00am-2:00pm, Wednesday 1:00pm-5:00pm, Thursday 10:00am-2:00pm, Friday 10:00am-2:00pm http://www.arlington.plinkit.org/
Athena Public Library athenalibrary@cityofathena.com 541-566-2470 Monday 1pm-7pm; Tuesday 7:30am-1:30pm; Wednesday 12pm-5pm; Thursday 7:30am-10:30am, 1pm-5pm http://athenalibrary.weebly.com
Baker County Library District - Baker City info@bakerlib.org 541-523-6419 Monday-Thursday 9:00am-7:00pm; Friday 9:00am-6:00pm; Saturday 10:00am-4:00pm; Sunday 12:00pm-4:00pm https://bakerlib.org
Baker County Library District - Haines Branch haines@bakerlib.org 541-856-3309 Tuesday 10:00am-1:00pm, Thursday 10:00am-1:00pm, 3:00pm-6:00pm; Friday 1:00pm-4:00pm; Saturday 10:00am-1:00pm
Baker County Library District - Halfway Branch halfway@bakerlib.org 541-742-5279 Tuesday 1pm-4pm; Thursday 4pm-7pm; Friday 9am-4pm, Saturday 9am-12pm
Baker County Library District - Huntington Branch huntington@bakerlib.org 541-869-2440 Tuesday 2:00pm-5:00pm; Wednesday 4:00pm-7:00pm; Friday 10:00am-5:00pm (closed for lunch at noon); Saturday 10:00am-1:00pm
Baker County Library District - Richland Branch richland@bakerlib.org 541-893-6088 Monday 1pm-5:00pm; Tuesday 8:00am-12:00pm; Friday 10:00am-2:00pm; Saturday 9:00am-12:00pm https://bakerlib.org
Baker County Library District - Sumpter Branch sumpter@bakerlib.org 541-894-2253 Wednesday 4:00pm-7:00pm; Thursday-Saturday 11:00am-3:00pm https://bakerlib.org
Blue Mountain Community College Library (BMCC) onlinelibrary@bluecc.edu 541-278-5915 See: http://www.bluecc.edu/academics/library-211 http://www.bluecc.edu/academics/library-211

Pages